Used Sources
   
   
Books
Last Update: 12-01-2009
         
Title Author(s) Editor Year ISBN
Straßen- und Stadtbahnen in Deutschl.
Band 5: Bergisches und Siegerland
Dieter Höltge EK-Verlag GmbH 1996 3-88255-333-2
Straßen- und Stadtbahnen in Deutschl.
Band 7: Köln, Düren, Aachen
Dieter Höltge , Axel Reuther EK-Verlag GmbH 2001 3-88255-338-3

Straßenbahnatlas 2003 ehmalige Sowjetunion
Tramway Atlas 2003 of the former Soviet Union | TIP!

? Arbeitsgemeinschaft Blickpunkt
Straßenbahn e.V.
2003 3-926524-21-9
Straßenbahnatlas 2004 Romänien C. Blank, A. Günther, S. Tarkhov Arbeitsgemeinschaft Blickpunkt
Straßenbahn e.V.
2004 3-926524-23-5
Straßenbahnatlas 2005 Deutschland A. Aurich, B. Freimann, A. Günther,
H. Kötting, L. Richter, H. Tschirner
Arbeitsgemeinschaft Blickpunkt
Straßenbahn e.V.
2005 3-926524-24-3
Straßenbahnatlas Schweiz 1993
Atlas suisse des tramways
Gerhard Dölling Arbeitsgemeinschaft Blickpunkt
Straßenbahn e.V.
1993 3-926524-13-8
Trammaterieel in Nederland en België | TIP! Herman van 't Hoogerhuijs Uitgeverij De Alk bv 1996 90-6013-948-8
Trams 2007 B.A. Schenk, M.R. Van Den Toorn Uitgeverij De Alk bv 2006 90-6013-466-4
   
   
Magazines
Last Update: 22-02-2013
     
Title Editor Year
Bickpunkt Straßenbahn | TIP! Arbeitsgemeinschaft Blickpunkt Straßenbahn e.V. 1998-2013
Op De Rails Nederlandse Vereniging van Belangstellenden in het Spoor- en tramwegwezen (NVBS) 2004-2013
Rail Magazine Uitgeverij Uquilair B.V. 1996-2013
   
   
Websites
Last Update: 10-02-2014
     
Title URL Author(s)
Association Genevoise du Musée des Tramways http://www.agmt.ch ?
BahnLinz http://www.bahnlinz.com ?
Bombardier Transportation http://www.bombardier.com -
Cottbuser Straßenbahn von 1903 - 2005 http://www.strassenbahn-cottbus.de ?
Croydon Tramlink http://www.croydon-tramlink.co.uk S.J. Parascandolo
De Amsterdamse Tram http://www.amsterdamsetram.com ?
Die Straßenbahn in Sofia http://tram.swetlin.net Plum
Die Straßenbahnseiten | TIP! http://www.strassenbahnen-online.de Jörg Zaumseil
Eerfurter-strassenbahn.de http://www.erfurter-strassenbahn.de ?
Freunde der Augsburger Strassenbahn http://www.f-d-a-s.de ?
Gothawagen.de http://www.gothawagen.de ?
H. Cegielski - Fabryka Pojazdów SzynowychSp. z o.o. http://www.fps.hcp.com.pl -
Imhd.sk | TIP! http://www.imhd.sk ?
Inntram.at http://www.inntram.at ?
Lisbon Trams | TIP! http://http://tram-lisboa.ernstkers.nl Ernst Kers
MétroPole http://www.metro-pole.net ?
Moscow Tramway http://tram.ruz.net ?
MZK Szczecin http://www.mzk.szczecin.pl MZK Szczecin
Prag-Straba.de http://www.prag-straba.de ?
Railfaneurope.net, The European Railway Server http://www.railfaneurope.net ?
Railway Gazette International http://www.railwaygazette.com -
RMT Protram Wrocław Sp. z.o.o. http://www.protram.com.pl -
Skinnelangs i Oslo http://trikkogbane.info Roger Sandberg
StadtverkehrOnline http://www.stadtverkehr-online.de Thomas Purkert
Stadtverkehr-Austria-Wiki http://xover.mud.at/~tramway/stvkr-a-wiki -
Strassenbahn-Online http://home.arcor.de/thetiger ?
Straßenbahnen in Liberec http://www.tram-liberec.de.vu ?
Strassenbahnen in Potsdam | TIP! http://www.tram2000.de Robert Leichsenring
Strassenbahnen in Sankt-Petersburg | TIP! http://piter-tram.de Robert Leichsenring
Suomen Raitiotieseura ry | TIP! http://www.nettilinja.fi/~ahellman ?
Svenska Spårvägssällskapet (SSS) http://www.ss.se -
The Pyongyang Metro http://www.pyongyang-metro.com ?
Traditionsverein der Plauener Straßenbahn e.V. http://www.traditionsverein-psb.de -
Train Sakura http://train.sakura.ne.jp ?
Tram.nu http://www.tram.nu Bruse LF Persson
Tram-muenchen.de | TIP! http://www.tram-muenchen.de Wolfgang Wellige
Trambilderbuch http://www.trambilderbuch.de Uwe Wittenfeld
Tramclub Basel http://www.tramclub-basel.ch ?
Tramwaje w Polce | TIP! http://tram.polska.prv.pl ?
TransPhoto Vehicles List | TIP! http://transphoto.ru TransPhoto (JTTS)
Treffpunkt Schienennahverkehr Karlsruhe e.V. http://www.tsnv.de ?
Verein Pro Gmundner Straßenbahn http://www.gmundner-strassenbahn.at -
Vossloh Kiepe GmbH http://www.vossloh-kiepe.com -
Wikipedia http://www.wikipedia.com (various)
World Flag Database http://www.flags.net -
www.tram-info.de | TIP! http://www.tram-info.de ?
ZKM Gdańsk http://www.zkm.pl -
   
   
Special thanks to
Last Update: 22-02-2013
         
Person Location Country For Contact
Anders Carlheim Sollentuna some info for Norrköping and Stockholm ac75@passagen.se
Bill Tuckwell Scotland lots of info for Poznan bill_tuckwell@btopenworld.com
Sem Kuipers The Hague some info for The Hague semkuipers@yahoo.com